The Murray State men’s basketball 2021-22 season netted two major Ohio Valley Conference awards and three All-OVC selections in a vote of the league’s head coaches and communications directors.

KJ Williams was named OVC Player of the Year and Matt McMahon the OVC Coach of the Year and the Racers saw Williams join Tevin Brown and Justice Hill on the All-OVC First Team.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Thank you for reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.