State wrestling qualifiers

LEXINGTON -- Area athletes who qualified for the KHSAA State Wrestling Championships, which begin today at Alltech Arena:

Caldwell County -- 106: Collin Teutsch, 113: Riley Johnson, 120: Coty Harris, 126: Dylan Walls, 132: Blaine Hicks, 152: Colin Walls, 160: John Paredes.

Calloway County -- 132: Keaton Elliott, 145: Ethan Futrell.

McCracken County -- 106: Hunter Hawthorne, 120: Parker McKee, 145: Colton Smallwood, 182: Isaiah Frederich.

Paducah Tilghman -- 113: Jack James, 138: Malachi Rider, 152: David Conner, 195: Uriah Virzi.

Trigg County -- 170: Colin Stevens, 220: Andrew Hendricks.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Thank you for Reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.