All-Tournament Team announced

The First Region All-Tournament honorees stand on the softball field at Graves County High School following Monday’s championship game won by McCracken County. Pictured are Paducah Tilghman’s Serenity McCoy; Mayfield’s Jo Jo Fox; Graves County’s Bailey Wimsatt; McCracken County’s Annie White, Ally Hutchins, Ashby Murt and Zoe Smithson (MVP); Hickman County’s Rancey Skaggs and Jacey Rose; Marshall County’s Cayson Conner and Gracelyn Darnall; and Calloway County’s Paige Kramer, Adison Hicks and Izzy Housden. Not pictured is Carlisle County’s Alexis Bogle.

All-Tournament Team announced

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Thank you for reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.