Hurt named Omega Psi Phi 2022 Man of the Year

Kenneth Hurt Sr. (second from right) was named Omega Psi Phi’s Man of the Year for 2022. Shown in the photo (from left) are Branden Higgenson, Jeffery Liles, Tony Copeland, Ronald Clemons Hurt and Robert Hargrove.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Thank you for reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.