66 area students accepted to Governor's Scholars Program

Those accepted to the 2021 Governor’s Scholars Program from McCracken County High School are (from left) Madison Miller, Avery Collins, Addison Allen, Brianna McGregor, Wyleigh Watson, Ava Kelly, Laurel Swanz, Katelyn Walker, Carlie England, Ethan Roberts, Hillary Hollowell, Katherine Oliver, Erissa Morin and Deacon Jones.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Thank you for reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.